Latest posts

D Rose vs. Skelly [CRB]

Skelly visited CRB for his debut at the CRB Sauce event on May 26th. D Rose a rising star in CRB has been on a roll lately, check these two as they fight it out.

Cheffie – We Love Hip Hop [Interview]

Exclusive interview with Toronto rising star Cheffie! We Love Hip Hop gets an in depth view into his upbringing, his affiliation to MTM Music and more!

Drake “I’m Upset” [Video]

Watch the latest visual from the boy Drizzy Drake, he takes it back to his early acting days, in this video for "I'm Upset". The film was directed by Karena Evans.

Bonnie Godiva vs poRICH [CRB Battles]

Bonnie Godiva made her first ever appearance in CRB in a promo battle against the CRB champ PoRICH. A highly controversial situation creates an atmosphere for one of the biggest battles of the year. Watch and find out how this story ends!