Ape Mob “Apemode” [Video]

Peep the fresh visuals from Ape Mob for “Apemode” featuring Paranoize, Dialekt, Carleone Brown, Justice McFly, Wahlee Sparks and Akshun Man. Song was produced by DJ Manifest and the video was directed by Frantz Dupont. Ape Mob’s “Nature of the Beast” album will be available online everywhere on January 1st, 2016.

Come back daily to Check out new material from ya favourite Canadian entertainers only on BringYaEhGame.com…..

The following two tabs change content below.
Ya Favourite Lightskin
Dynamic aka Ya Favourite Lightskin is a Hip Hop artist, award winning radio host and the founder of Bring Ya Eh Game.

One thought on “Ape Mob “Apemode” [Video]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.