M.ade I.n C.anada – Volume 7 [Trailer]

TopLeft Recordings and The Quarter Inch Kings present “M.ade I.n C.anada – Volume 7” mixed by DJ Law. The release date is scheduled for 10.29.13 and will be available via MicSeries.com. The project features Freedom Writers, Puzzle, Theo3, S.T.A.Y., Adversaree, Flight Distance, Mazaman, Talksick, The Antiheroes, L.E.S., Adam Bomb, Sporadic, Rico Blox, Connected By Blood, D-Sisive, Big Troopz, Tassnata, UNO, Tommy Spitz, DJ Grouch, Sawbuck, Loe Pesci, Scandalis, Church Chizzle and many more. Look out for the latest volume sponsored by BringYaEhGame. The trailer was created by Bigg Sproxx.

Come back daily to check out new material from ya favourite Canadian entertainers only on BringYaEhGame.com….

The following two tabs change content below.
Ya Favourite Lightskin
Dynamic aka Ya Favourite Lightskin is a Hip Hop artist, award winning radio host and the founder of Bring Ya Eh Game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.