The Quarter Inch Kings “Kingstrumentals” [Official Release]

The Quarter Inch Kings in conjunction with Dope Comma are proud to announce the release of their first all instrumental album titled “Kingstrumentals”.The digital release is a collection of instrumental versions of previously released material produced by the Toronto based Hip Hop production duo, TymE and Verbs, collectively known as The Quarter Inch Kings. The 18-song album also includes additional content with web links for videos, artist links, and where the original songs are available. Download it #EhSap

Official Download Link For The Quarter Inch Kings – Kingstrumentals

1. Intro/Intro – Caution
2. Stop – Jeff Spec ft NaRai
3. If You Wanna Step – Kendo ft Bishop Brigante, Ken Masters
4. Sick – T.R.A.
5. Live Live – Edgar Allen Floe
6. Green – Alex Dimez ft King Jus
7. RIP – Puzzle & Paradox ft Mike Devine
8. Foundation – Sporadic
9. On The Corner – Caution ft Dj Grouch
10. Feast On Beats – Angerville ft Dj Docta
11. Hood Hop – Sporadic
12. Like Yo Puzzle ft Tek Man, Paradox
13. Still Ain’t Dead – Caution ft William Blankz, Puzzle
14. YYZ High – T.R.A.
15. If It’s Hot – Puzzle & Paradox ft Talksick
16. Jos Uvjek Sve Je Isto – Doki Dok
17. Touch Down Blow Up – Adversaree
18. White Man’s Burden – Fenaxiz ft JLatte

Come back daily to check out new material from ya favourite Canadian entertainers only on…..

The following two tabs change content below.
Ya Favourite Lightskin
Dynamic aka Ya Favourite Lightskin is a Hip Hop artist, award winning radio host and the founder of Bring Ya Eh Game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.